SHOES OBSESSION

  • Hi guys guess who’s back?I know I have been slacking on blogging because of work but I am so back guys.So since this is also a lifestyle blog I decided to talk about my shoes obsession because I have embraced it as a lifestyle.
  • I have a huge obsession for shoes I buy two or a pair each week.I don’t know how but I just find myself buying shoes ad say it’s inevitable like change😁😁.
  • So this year,one of my resolutions was to stop buying so many shoes but best believe before the third week of the new year’s I had like five new pairs😁.The other day my big sister was like “Teckla you should stop buying shoes,you have enough”.Okay, to be honest I felt guilty and promised her I won’t buy other shoes but that  Monday I saw a shoe online that i have wanted to buy for a long time on  offer I couldn’t help it,I went to that store the next day and bought the pair.I am obsessed,do I need therapy,NO!!….I don’t need Therapy🙈🙈
  • I shop randomly whenever  I see a nice shoe anywhere and I have cash I just get them right away. I thrift and also buy new shoes.
  • I love both trendy sneakers and  heels.All my sneakers are thrifted.My heels most of them are new and I’m totally inlove with them.I’d spend hours just staring at them..I know it’s so funny but yaaas I love my shoes❤ we will explore the rest of my shoes keep it here on Teckla styles untill next post 😘Thank you for stopping by😘:):)

One Comment Add yours

  1. Morris Mule says:

    Go Go Go Gurl!

    Like

Leave a comment